Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Sima Stein, MD -  - Pediatrician

Sima Stein, MD

Pediatrician located in Bay Area, San Jose, CA

27 total reviews

Dr. Sima Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sima Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lina N.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Stein is gold. I appreciate everything she’d done for my family.
Dinara K.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Stein is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had.
Anabel J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Stein is awesome! She has a great attitude and is so good with our 3 yr old son. She will always answer all of our questions and concerns. Thank you for everything Dr. stein!
Hanna B.
Submitted 10/26/20
I am very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Sima's office. Her staff was very friendly. Dr. Sima was very profesional and attentive to my concerns. We had an appointment and she saw us promply, no wait time. She has exeptional bedside manners. I highly recommend her!
Shemsija K.
Submitted 10/16/20
My experience with Dr. Stein is always excellent. She is carrying and good listener. She has been my son's pediatrician ever since he was two years old (he is now 16). Every diagnosis she gave us were always accurate. She recognizes her patients by name the moment they walk in. She is a treasure and irepraplacable and we are very fortunate to have her. Highly recommended!
Kenan K.
Submitted 10/14/20
She is a great doctor and a good person...we all love her...
Irina M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I had a virtual visit with Dr. Stein for my kid’s sore eye. It was perfect! Very fast and efficient:) Thank you Dr. Stein :)
Yvonne N.
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent
Octavian S.
Submitted 12/12/19
My family and I always receive very professional medical care. Every time we needed medical care the personnel was very polite. Most of all, all treatments recommended by Dr. Stein worked as predicted. Thanks Dr. Stein for keeping us healthy. We are very happy with the medical care provided by Dr. Stein and colleagues. We kindly recommend Dr. Stein to everybody looking for medical care.
Ramadhar M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Doctor Stein my son pediatrician from first day. She always pay attention on every visit. My wife and myself satisfied with Doctor Stein. Doctor Stein office staff always helpful. I recommend doctor Stein.
Sandy N.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Stein is a very good doctor.
Janice L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Professional with love and patient
Furkan A.
Submitted 08/06/19
They were willing to be flexible with me and very transparent about what needed to be done.
Sarah A.
Submitted 07/30/19
I have had a few lately. Front desk staff is courteous and Dr stein/team answered all of the questions we had.
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Exellent. I have 2 kids with Dr.Stein. We love her.
Liying O.
Submitted 06/22/19
The front desk staff is very polite, professional and patient.
Natalina G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Sima Stein, MD is an exceptional doctor. Her care and diligence is something I haven't seen in years. My daughter has been seeing Dr. Stein since birth. She cared for her through El Camino hospital and was highly recommended by our Obstetrician. Her warmth and extraordinary care for our daughter, including education, has made a huge difference for us as new parents. Her ethics are bare none! I highly recommended Dr. Stein as a stand out pediatrician. It was the best decision we ever made.
Sam H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Since our Son was born in 2017, I have nothing but the good things to say about Dr. Stain and her staff. She would always follow up on all our son’s treatments, even accommodate us with a the same day appointment, if there was an urgent need. We are highly recommending Dr. Stain to all the new parents who are concern on selecting their pediatric doctor.
Alexandru A.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Stein is our pediatrician since both my kids were born. She is very knowledgeable and always caring about her pacients. Sometimes we need short-notice appointments and the receptionist is accommodating us quickly. The messages that I am leaving for Dr. Stein are always answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Stein and her staff!
Taekyong K.
Submitted 02/16/19
The staffs were very kind and helpful.