Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sima Stein, MD -  - Pediatrician

Sima Stein, MD

Pediatrician located in Bay Area, San Jose, CA & Bay Area, Mountan View, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Sima Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sima Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liying O.
Submitted 06/22/19
The front desk staff is very polite, professional and patient.
Natalina G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Sima Stein, MD is an exceptional doctor. Her care and diligence is something I haven't seen in years. My daughter has been seeing Dr. Stein since birth. She cared for her through El Camino hospital and was highly recommended by our Obstetrician. Her warmth and extraordinary care for our daughter, including education, has made a huge difference for us as new parents. Her ethics are bare none! I highly recommended Dr. Stein as a stand out pediatrician. It was the best decision we ever made.
Sam H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Since our Son was born in 2017, I have nothing but the good things to say about Dr. Stain and her staff. She would always follow up on all our son’s treatments, even accommodate us with a the same day appointment, if there was an urgent need. We are highly recommending Dr. Stain to all the new parents who are concern on selecting their pediatric doctor.
Alexandru A.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Stein is our pediatrician since both my kids were born. She is very knowledgeable and always caring about her pacients. Sometimes we need short-notice appointments and the receptionist is accommodating us quickly. The messages that I am leaving for Dr. Stein are always answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Stein and her staff!
Taekyong K.
Submitted 02/16/19
The staffs were very kind and helpful.
Disha A.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great doctor, very knowledgeable. Good facility and staff. Lot of attention for the little one.
Elina T.
Submitted 01/11/19
I would say doctor Stein is doctor from God! I have never meet before so attentive and smart person. She is really love her job and she loves children and children love her! And parents,of course
Daria A.
Submitted 10/08/18
It was great. Thanks
Lidia S.
Submitted 09/01/18
Professionaland qualuty servise. We are complitly suttisfied by our visit.
Varvara A.
Submitted 08/25/18
I am always satisfied with the quality of service. Thanks a lot!
Anastasiia L.
Submitted 08/16/18
Excellent
Rebecca I.
Submitted 06/16/18
Thank you for being so diligent and attentive during our visit with Rebecca.