Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sima Stein, MD -  - Pediatrician

Sima Stein, MD

Pediatrician located in Bay Area, San Jose, CA

34 total reviews

Dr. Sima Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sima Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always kind and good phone skills when ever I call.they always take good care of us. We love Dr.Stein
Elio L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Got an appointment at last minute, they apologized for keeping us waiting the whole 10 minutes! Dr Stein is professional and very knowledgeable, highly recommend this clinic for the care of your precious ones.
Danica C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Stein was quick and efficient.
Svetlana S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Sima Steis is amazing. She is the best Pediatric, very attentive to details.
Mitra G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Stein was very friendly and knowledgeable. My visit was short but very productive.
Inna O.
Submitted 01/29/21
We are lucky to find Dr. Stein. She's very knowledgeable, experienced and just an amazing doctor who has been taking care of my 2 children since birth. We are extremely thankful for EVERYTHING Dr. Stein and her staff have done for our entire family. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is the only doctor we trust blindly.
JOANN D.
Submitted 01/04/21
We are blessed to have Dr. Stein in our lives. She's very good doctor for our 2 beautiful daughters. She's not just a doctor, she really care about the health of our children.
Lina N.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Stein is gold. I appreciate everything she’d done for my family.
Dinara K.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Stein is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had.
Anabel J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Stein is awesome! She has a great attitude and is so good with our 3 yr old son. She will always answer all of our questions and concerns. Thank you for everything Dr. stein!
Hanna B.
Submitted 10/26/20
I am very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Sima's office. Her staff was very friendly. Dr. Sima was very profesional and attentive to my concerns. We had an appointment and she saw us promply, no wait time. She has exeptional bedside manners. I highly recommend her!
Shemsija K.
Submitted 10/16/20
My experience with Dr. Stein is always excellent. She is carrying and good listener. She has been my son's pediatrician ever since he was two years old (he is now 16). Every diagnosis she gave us were always accurate. She recognizes her patients by name the moment they walk in. She is a treasure and irepraplacable and we are very fortunate to have her. Highly recommended!
Kenan K.
Submitted 10/14/20
She is a great doctor and a good person...we all love her...
Irina M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I had a virtual visit with Dr. Stein for my kid’s sore eye. It was perfect! Very fast and efficient:) Thank you Dr. Stein :)
Yvonne N.
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent
Octavian S.
Submitted 12/12/19
My family and I always receive very professional medical care. Every time we needed medical care the personnel was very polite. Most of all, all treatments recommended by Dr. Stein worked as predicted. Thanks Dr. Stein for keeping us healthy. We are very happy with the medical care provided by Dr. Stein and colleagues. We kindly recommend Dr. Stein to everybody looking for medical care.
Ramadhar M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Doctor Stein my son pediatrician from first day. She always pay attention on every visit. My wife and myself satisfied with Doctor Stein. Doctor Stein office staff always helpful. I recommend doctor Stein.
Sandy N.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Stein is a very good doctor.
Janice L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Professional with love and patient
Furkan A.
Submitted 08/06/19
They were willing to be flexible with me and very transparent about what needed to be done.